our people

We pride ourselves on bringing the smartest people to the table. Come meet a few of them.

Joshua Ridley

Chief Executive Officer

Gerard Francis

Managing Director

Dr Michael Easson

Executive Director

Adam Geha

Executive Director

Richard Stewart

Infrastructure Advisor to the Board

David Tregoning

Architectural Advisor to the Board

Daniel Isserow

Head of Finance & Operations

Sallyann Allman

Business Development Director

Daniel Kalnins

Associate Principal, Head of Digital Enterprise

Justin Gurney

Design Group: Principal

Lee Fogarty


Will Sessions

Head of IT

David Lennox

Associate Principal

Ian Siegel

Digital Enterprise Lead, Northeast

Tom White

Associate Principal

Mohammad Khaled

Associate Principal

Victoria Leach

Business Development Manager

Geoff Dawes

Associate Principal

Justin Pattemore

Senior Associate

Henry Ahn

Associate Principal

Eugenia Leung

Finance Manager

Rob Hardie

Associate Principal, Senior Technical Director

Mitchell Punch

Senior Digital Project Manager

Catherine Harding

General Counsel

David Wilson

Senior Associate

Martin Stacey

Project Director

Alan Wu

Senior Associate

Paul McIntyre

Senior Associate

Mitchell Medway

Senior Digital Project Manager

Fawzi Soliman

Senior Associate

Rachel Ebalan

Practice Manager

Brian Dennison

Senior Associate

Catherine Zuza

Senior Associate

Johan Ryno Brand


Ray Singh


Shiela Matawaran


Sylvia Nobbs


Peter Kim

Senior Project Architect

Amir Hatami

IT Infrastructure & Operations Manager

James Scott

Technology Analyst

Jenny Tseng


Carlos Herrera

Project Coordinator

Rhoel Maliksi

Associate; BIM Manager

Alexander Arboleda

ArchiCAD Manager

Sarah Wade

Marketing Coordinator

Andrea Tassera

Computational Design Manager

Rex Gapunuan


Rachel Choo

Senior Document Controller

Donato Gallemit


Yasaman Moaven

Junior Systems Administrator

Ivan Luburic

Model Manager

Nikka Marcial

Document Controller

Alon Brasington

Digital Coordinator